Cart 0
Avaiyo : Myriad Law - Volume 01

Avaiyo : Myriad Law - Volume 01

Shishi Manga, global

  • $ 979
  • Save $ 4.20

Set in the fantasy world of Xiltria, the story centers around the guild Emerald Moon as they work with the Nation of Brosha in the fight against the Dark Legion, an underground organization that emerged after the fall of the Tamiran Empire.

This is a world where everyone can practice and study Xaology (magic). From the youngest child to the eldest grandparent, it is part of their everyday lifestyle and something everyone is capable of. Having been enslaved for most of their lives, the citizens of Xiltria must “relearn” these once inherent traits. In doing so, they are beginning to uncover knowledge about their past. However, the deeper they dig, the more they realize some things should have been left buried.

The story takes place almost eight years after the Tamiran Empire was overthrown by the very slaves they commanded. The fall of this world power gave way to the rebirth of three Great Nations: Brosha, Ikabia and Plake. Working together, they are trying to restructure the world, establishing peace and prosperity, all while struggling to eradicate the Dark Legion.

Emerald Moon, one of the many guilds enforcing law throughout the world, stands at the forefront in the fight against the Dark Legion. While facing many dangers, secrets are uncovered that could shake the very foundation of Xiltria itself.


Avaiyo: Myriad Law Volume 01
Volume Title: Raruka part I
Chapters: 000 - 014
Release Date: 11/01/2014

Retail Price: $12.99
Format: Soft Cover
Paperback ISBN: 978-1-68017-000-9
Dimensions: 5 X 7.8 X .7 inches
Weight: 13 oz

Retail Price: $9.99 per format
Formats: MOBI (Kindle), ePUB (iPad), PDF
(all included with Digital Purchase)
ePUB ISBN: 978-1-68017-001-6
MOBI ISBN: 978-1-68017-002-3
PDF ISBN: 978-1-68017-003-0

Available Formats: Paperback, MOBI, ePUB, PDF
Pages: 232
Orientation: right-to-left
Suggested Age Rating: 17+ (Older Teen, Young Adult)

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review